i cant handle it

If …YOU …”think” You Cannot Handle the Truth, Think Again…. My Reality Checks are coming in!

core spirituality, my personal journey

The path of awakening for each of us has significant differences yet many universal similarities. In my experiences I do come up on the thought that I cannot handle something, or I hear this from others. This writing describes the inner process within me. The thinking intellect, my emotions… and my inner voice or deep self in dialogue. So I know we all have conversations inside us as this is not so uncommon. In order to really get what my process is on this subject I wanted to put it into writing.

Reality selection is a choice for us all…

Our thinking is filled with programming

I call it programming, this is not what the mainstream calls it.

In the process of conditioning,socialization and education that is prevalent in our societies today. Telling us what to think, how to think, placing limits on thinking, emotional side tracking, emotional suppression along with oppression of many covert forms. Schools, churches, universities, groups of many varieties all teach children from an early age how to view reality in specific ways. This will override the natural instinctive capacities and innate points of view children are born with making certain that each child fits into the specific format of the group they belong to.

Hidden inside reading and math, science and history lessons are infinite variations of subtle programming that inhibit the spiritual nature. This becomes real and evident after one goes through the process of self-reflection, deep inner questioning and discovery, and the release of the effects of our memories, and limiting emotional situations we carry inside us.

These emotionally charged memories are very much like boxes of thought that limit and suppress the innate knowing within a child. As adults we have the greater free will and possibility to discover our true nature through the choices we make that push us beyond our original experiences and unveil the innate spirituality of a human being.

In my journey of self-reflection the most significant redefinition I arrived within myself was that I was not a human being having a spiritual experience as I had been programmed to believe, rather I discovered I am  actually a spiritual being having a human one.

The opposite of all the years of teachings I had received in my development as a person. The paradigm shift inherent in this is remarkable in that everything takes on a completely different and significant meaning or purpose. And I had to drop whatever did not fit into that category of meaningful purpose. In other words most of the reality boxes I had been raised to believe were not based in truth. Letting go of these older versions of reality resulted in my development of having a larger capacity to perceive reality from “outside the box” so to speak.

Or in other words outside the limitations of programming I had been subliminally indoctrinated.

Repeaters

While I realized that well meaning adults were passing information along to me, I recognized the action of repeating in their words. People who learn to repeat information as they were taught. Most often these individuals were shown to be the best at their subjects, and always receive high marks, and accolades. To my astonishment I was at an early age, able to discern true learning vs. repeating, and to feel the significance in authentic discovery outside the patterns of thinking inherent in repeaters. I would say this began to occur to me in my early 20’s!

For example a paradigm shift I learned when I moved to Hawaii was how the oceans really connect all the land masses. Making it possible to travel and connect. Where as in my youth I learned how the oceans separated the world. It is a subtle shift in thinking yet powerful. Separation consciousness versus connection. I have found many such ways of perceiving the world that I learned all based in separation consciousness that are not even true, I have found connection in every aspect of life since getting out of that box of thinking. Shifting my awareness and myself in ways that brought great connection to life. Our experiences, our choices when understood as all connected with meaning take on a completely different reality with this in mind.

Learn to do my reality checks

Reality checks can be cashed in any time! They pay off really well and add to our sense of life in ways that carry us through time in amazing new ways. For much of this world is not really what it is represented to be. We are still a young species at the lower rungs of the universe. Our ideas are filled with inaccuracies and misunderstandings about how life is actually governed, manifested, and is lived. So doing reality checks will most often occur whenever there is a feeling of discomfort about something. Especially when there are no words to match the feeling, yet it still exists in the gut. I have this experience often. My first reaction is to question reality, question the voice of authority that is either speaking to me outwardly or the inner voice in my mind that “thinks” it is THE authority on any idea or subject. I cultivate an open mind, and I question until I find an answer that fits and replaces my discomfort with a sense of good, or right feeling. This is perfect for those times when we think we cannot handle something. For the truth is we can though there will be some shift to do so. Shift in our version or belief in what the reality presenting itself really is.

Questions you might ask yourself

Secrets and the nature of controls

That our present day is filled with astounding and horrific revelations of secrets held by mankind for generations is startling and sobering to say the least. Many dark secrets are getting released about every aspect of our lives through the internet, the media. Within us we are also finding revelation on a mass collective level in people from all walks of life, no matter the education, social standing, religious belief, upbringing, or culture. Revelations are everywhere in all sciences, history, math, physics, and so on. One need only pursue truth beyond the limits of media, and university education to find new thought being taught by people outside the box of accepted thinking. These individuals are stepping forward with deep, complex and riveting new approaches to understanding reality.

The revelations of abuse of power on this planet that are being revealed through the banksters, the military of the world, politicians, scientists, and historians are gob smacking. The degree of covert control, covert agendas, covert operations, covert policies, covert behaviors in these people now getting out will surely shift our world paradigm in fascinating new ways.

As now we are beginning to realize how we have been lead to believe so many things that are not actually honest or true and to give away our sovereignty along the way will shatter much of what has existed for generations on this planet.

Revelations are natural

the natural state of all beings is revelation. Revelation arises as a consequence of learning beyond the moment in any situation. We have been programmed so completely we have forgotten what a natural process this is in a healthy well lived lifetime. Robotic, habit-ized, and submissive the human will has been subverted away from the delights of revelation. So deeply valuable is this to our experience even after centuries of generational programming individuals are breaking through the dogmas of every sector of our known reality at this time. Making those in power and control very nervous and more afraid. Yet we cannot stop this because revelation is natural to who and what we are as spiritual beings having a human experience.

The dark truth, the light truth of your life

when I can’t handle it anymore I am up against the dark truth of my life. The dark truth is the awareness of all that which is reversed, or opposite the light truth. The revealing to ourselves of dark truth requires a powerful will to see beyond these illusions we have been so deeply emotionally invested. To accept how something so intrinsic to us is not true takes courage to process. It is a signal of our growth and maturation as spiritual beings when we can allow the deconstruction of our beliefs, notions and ideas of reality once shown not to be valid.

In my experience whenever this happens the light truth moves in and replaces the dark.

This is quite amazing as the feelings that arise in the discovery of greater truth energize and redirect our attention in completely fascinating new ways. Opening possibilities that were totally blocked while I was under the limiting beliefs of the previous dark programming. I feel a sense of internal accountability with myself to push my way through my own fears that I cannot handle the truth in any situation.

So we move back and forth on the game board of life discovering both our dark truths and our light truths finding new resources for powering up our previous states of victimization, powering up our defeated powerless selves. The deflation of ego states that goes along with this process can feel even depressing, and sad, and awful. Yet the light truth that we are then more capable to hold because we let go those limiting ego states of consciousness eventually lifts us up and frees us from the process that is so uncomfortable.

Each of us has a turning point from which there is no return

Whenever we begin to move past our “i cant handle it” moments there arises significant places of no return that require a deeper acceptance. As our consciousness adjusts to changing perceptions and feelings we do find that we can no longer go back. This happens in such a profound way that with each new discovery we transform.

Our transformations lead us to transcendent new places that take us into whole new arenas of living. I experienced this on all levels. Eating and diet, emotional states of profound suffering have lifted, immense unhappiness is replaced with a ridiculous kind of amazing joy, beliefs I once held no longer feel right and drop. People, events, and situations that once triggered powerful negative emotions are gone. What I choose to focus in life shifted from survival to thrive, from disharmony to harmony, from lack to abundance, from not getting my needs met on a daily basis to meeting my needs abundantly so that I overflow for others. This is how the process of moving through and beyond our “i cant handle it” states of being in paralysis and withholding just turn all the way around.

The transformation of the human condition in each of us

Our personal transformations are the human condition for which all these life experiences unfold and have meaning. We embody physicality and take on each lifetime in our efforts to transform and transcend ourselves while discovering the unlimited nature of existence. Every event that each of us tackles adds to the larger context of our humanity. And eventually we reach quantum levels of transformation that make it easier for those yet to make it go forward successfully. We improve our reality by way of these actions.

The planetary transformation of life as we know it

As the numbers of people transforming their life situations grows we begin to see massive new levels of behavior and activity that redefine life as we have known it, and believed it to be. This is what is happening now all over the world. Dark forces are revealed and breaking down, light forces are coming forward to heal and redesign our life stories.

Reclaiming your self as a sovereign being

To realize new states of sovereignty is how we liberate our humanity. One person at a time, one group at a time, one nation at a time, one world at a time.

Noticing when we are submitting to thoughts of self oppression, sabotage, and the diminishing of our potential are the start of this liberation as we notice the dark truths we have subscribed our lives. This being merely the early stage of awakening and the start of whole new possibilities.

Connecting in with the larger paradigms emerging today we learn to take in accountability and responsibility for our human lives, charting new directions and learning to be happier, healthier, and deeply spiritual.

Core spirituality, my personal journey of self reflections

RealityCheck_missionamykr